التوأم برغي برميل

التوأم برغي الصانع

تقوم ماكينات البلاستيك بتصنيع برغي مزدوج وبرميل, نحن نقدم أيضًا زوجًا لولبيًا مزدوجًا يستجيب لمقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل بجودة عالية ومعدل أداء عالٍ مع الطلاء. برغي جديد مصمم ,والتي يمكن تطبيقها لمعالجة الأنابيب البلاستيكية وتركيبات الملامح التي طورناها . نقوم بتصنيع أزواج لولبية مزدوجة وبرميل مزدوج لجميع شركات تصنيع الطارد المعروفة.

ميزة

  • أبعاد دقيقة
  • مقاومة التآكل
  • أقصى قدر من المتانة

برميل برغي مزدوج عالي الجودة لآلة البثق

نحن نقدم أعلى مجموعة من البرميل المزدوج لماكينة تشكيل حقن البلاستيك, آلة بثق البلاستيك, آلة نفخ البلاستيك, ماكينات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك, آلة بثق المطاط, آلة تجهيز الأغذية.

تصنيف برميل برغي مزدوج الطارد

ينقسم اللولب المزدوج إلى برغي مزدوج متوازٍ وبرغي مزدوج مخروطي. لأن اتجاه حركة اللولب مختلف, وتنقسم إلى برغي مزدوج مشترك الدوران ومضاد الدوران. لأن موقف اثنين من المسمار مختلف, وهي مقسمة إلى متشابكة وغير متشابكة.

برميل برغي مزدوج مخروطي

برميل برغي مزدوج مخروطي

تقوم شركة HI-TECH SCREW BARREL بتصنيع برغي مزدوج وبراميل بدءًا من 35 ملم إلى 110 قطر المسمار مم. نقوم بتصنيع البراغي والبراميل وفقًا لاحتياجات السوق الحالية مثل الحشو العالي, تطبيق حشو منخفض ودرجة ISI. تتبع HI-TECH SCREW BARREL جميع عمليات التصنيع القياسية وتلتزم بجميع معايير التصنيع القياسية.

برميل برغي مزدوج متوازي

برميل برغي مزدوج متوازي

تستخدم هذه بشكل أساسي في مصانع بثق الأنابيب والمركبات للحصول على مخرجات أعلى وخلط أفضل. تصنع HI-TECH SCREW BARREL براغي مزدوجة وبراميل تتطلب دقة أكبر ونتأكد من أنها تلبي المعايير. المحور, تجويف البرميل, تلعب الشبكات اللولبية دورًا مهمًا في الأداء السلس وضمان عمر أطول للمعدات والآلة.

الشركة المصنعة المهنية لبرغي التوأم والبراميل الطارد

بمهارات مهنية ممتازة, أكثر من 40 سنوات من الخبرة في ممارسة الإنتاج, وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء, جنبا إلى جنب مع وضع الإنتاج الفعلي, لتقديم الحلول المهنية المثلى. ضمان الجودة, تحسين العملية, تحقيق الإنتاجية والاستقرار الأمثل, إطالة العمر, لتزويد العملاء بخدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع المهنية والدعم الفني.

قطع غيار برغي مزدوج الطارد

The co-rotating units are used for compounding materials where thorough mixing is important. Co-rotating twin-screw extruders usually have modular configurations, which makes the equipment quite flexible for adapting to changing applications and material properties.
تستخدم آلات البثق ثنائية اللولب براميل ومسامير معيارية. يتم تجميع البراغي على أعمدة, مع برميل تم تكوينه على أنه عادي, التهوية, حشو جانبي, استنزاف سائل, وإضافة سائلة. توفر الطبيعة المعيارية للوحدات ثنائية اللولب مرونة قصوى في العملية من خلال تسهيل تغييرات مثل إعادة ترتيب البراميل, جعل الطول إلى القطر (L / د) نسبة أطول أو أقصر, أو تعديل البرغي لمطابقة الشكل الهندسي المحدد لمهمة العملية المطلوبة.

يتم تصنيع المسامير اللولبية المزدوجة على شكل شرائح بحيث يمكن تحقيق تكوينات لولبية مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات المعالجة لمنتج معين ومنتجات مختلفة. عند الاحتياج, قطاعات برغي مختلفة بوظائف معالجة مختلفة, مثل النقل, عجين, خلط, قص, والضغط, يمكن تهيئتها لتلبية متطلبات المعالجة لمنتج معين.
المواد الأساسية: خليط معدني: AISI SAE 4140, AISI SAE 4340, نيتريلوي 135, إلخ.
أداة الصلب: AISI M2, مد -2, H-13, CPM-9V, CPM-10V, DC53, إلخ.
ارتفاع سبائك النيكل: إنكونيل 625, إنكونيل 718, هاستيلوي سي - 276, Hastelloy C-22HS, إلخ.
آلة صنع: APV, باص, كليسترال, كوبيريون, ليس بعد, فاريل, شبيبة, SM بليتك, بيرستورف, كوبي, ليستريز, ماريس, توجيه, هم, توشيبا, ويرنر & بفليديرر, إلخ.

اتصل بفريق الدعم الآن

إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة, يرجى الاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب!

سوف تحصل على ردود الفعل في الداخل 24 ساعات.

ابدأ اليوم ?

يمكننا مساعدتك في برميل برغي مزدوج البثق

تصميم وتصنيع براميل لولبية دقيقة لأجزاء ماكينات المطاط والبلاستيك.

أرسل استفسارك اليوم

سوف تحصل على ردود الفعل في الداخل 24 ساعات.

Twin Screw Barrel

Twin Screw Barrel Manufacturer

Plastic Machinery manufactures twin screw and barrel, we also offer twin screw pair which responds anticorrosion and wear resistant with high quality and high performance rate with coating. New designed screw ,which can be applied to process PVC pipes and profiles compounding are developed by us . We manufacture twin screw pairs and twin barrel of all the well-known extruder making companies.

Feature

  • Accurate dimension
  • Resistance to corrosion
  • Maximum durability

High-quality Twin Screw Barrel for Extrusion Machine

We offers highest range of twin screw barrel for plastics injection moulding machine, plastics extrusion machine, plastics blow moulding machine, plastics recycling machines, rubber extrusion machine, food processing machine.

Extruder Twin Screw Barrel classification

Twin screw is divided into parallel twin screw barrel and conical twin screw. Because the two screw movement direction is different, and divided into the co-rotating and counter-rotating twin screw. Because the position of two screw is different, it is divided into meshing and non-meshing.

Conical Twin Screw Barrel

Conical Twin Screw Barrel

HI-TECH SCREW BARREL manufactures twin screw and barrels starting from 35 mm to 110 mm screw diameter. We manufactures screws and barrels according to present market needs like high filler, low filler application and ISI grade. HI-TECH SCREW BARREL follow all standard manufacturing process and adhere all standard norms of manufacturing.

Parallel Twin Screw Barrel

Parallel Twin Screw Barrel

These are mainly used in Pipe and compounding extrusion plants for higher outputs and better mixing. HI-TECH SCREW BARREL manufactures Twin screws and barrels require greater accuracies and we make sure it meets the standards. The axis, bore of the barrel, screw meshing all play an important role in the smooth functioning and ensure longer life of equipment and machine.

Professional Manufacturer for Exturder Twin Screw and Barrel

With excellent professional skills, more than 40 years of production practice experience, according to customer needs, combined with the actual production situation, to provide professional optimal solutions. Ensure quality, optimize process, achieve optimal productivity and stability, prolong lifespan, to provide customers with professional pre-sales and after-sales service and technical support.

Twin Screw Extruder Spare Parts

The co-rotating units are used for compounding materials where thorough mixing is important. Co-rotating twin-screw extruders usually have modular configurations, which makes the equipment quite flexible for adapting to changing applications and material properties.
Twin-screw extruders use modular barrels and screws. Screws are assembled on shafts, with barrels configured as plain, vented, side stuffing, liquid drain, and liquid addition. The modular nature of twin-screw units provides extreme process flexibility by facilitating such changes as the rearrangement of barrels, making the length-to-diameter (L/D) ratio longer or shorter, or modifying the screw to match the specific geometry to the required process task.

The twin screws are made in segments so that various screw configurations can be achieved to meet the processing requirements of a particular product and different products. When needed, various screw segments with different processing functions, such as conveying, kneading, mixing, shearing, and compression, can be configured to meet the processing requirements of a specific product.
Base Materials: Alloy Steel: AISI SAE 4140, AISI SAE 4340, Nitralloy 135, etc.
Tool Steel: AISI M2, D-2, H-13, CPM-9V, CPM-10V, DC53, etc.
High Nickel Alloy: Inconel 625, Inconel 718, Hastelloy C-276, Hastelloy C-22HS, etc.
Machine Makes: APV, Buss, Clextral, Coperion, Entek, Farrel, JSW, SM Platek, Berstorff, Kobe, Leistriz, Maris, Steer, Theysohn, Toshiba, Werner & Pfleiderer, etc.

Contact our support team now

If you have any questions, please contact us in time!

You will get feedback within 24 hours.

GET STARTED TODAY ?

We Can Help You With Extrusion Twin Screw Barrel

Professional design and manufacture of precision screw barrels for rubber and plastic machinery parts.

Send Your Inquiry Today

You will get feedback within 24 hours.